avatar hardware_software

IT news



подробнее...

Следить за персональным блогом


Автоматизированная система Промышленная безопасность и охрана труда

Обновления главной ленты блогов
Вконтакте Facebook Twitter RSS Почта Livejournal
Внимание

На нашем портале можно бесплатно публиковать информацию о своей компании, размещать товары и услуги и цены на них.
Ведите свой личный или корпоративный блог и его ежедневно увидят 30 тысяч посетителей нашего сайта.

19 ноября 2018, 20:17

Watch the Google Live Stream right here from 11 AM ET


With all the leaks, unboxings, and even reviews floating around the internet for two phones that haven’t been officially announced yet, is there any way for Google to surprise us when it finally unveils the Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL handsets later today? With launch events being held simultaneously in Paris, London, and of course, New York, join us after the break to find out where and when you can watch the Google live stream where we expect the search giant to take the wraps off a new Chromecast, Chrome OS tablets, Pixel Stand, and even a smart display. 

As you might have expected, Google is streaming the entire event live on YouTube, all you need to do is tap on the embedded video at 11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/ 4 PM BST to get the party started. Can Google stir enough excitement to make up for the bitter disappointment everyone is feeling upon learning that Google Plus is getting canned?

Source: Google (YouTube)

Google+ leaked your data, and now Google’s going to kill it

Google’s Project Stream brings AAA gaming to the Chrome browser

Google wants to take tablets seriously again with the leaked Pixel Slate

Source: https://www.talkandroid.com/333288-watch-the-google-live-stream-right-here-from-11-am-et/